Representatives

POWERX is often misrepresented by persons or entities who claim to be representing the business. Only these authorised agents and POWERX employees are permitted to engage with prospective IPPs or clients about the business. Any queries, negotiations or discussions relating to “Use of System” agreements are to be handled by POWERX’s Executive Committee.

 Name Phone Email Region/Designation
       
Tim Shamrock 079 804 9378 tim@powerx.energy Gauteng/National Agent
Thembani Bukula 082 449 6547 thembani@powerx.energy CEO
Tim Whitaker 071 689 9985 tim.whitaker@powerx.energy Port Elizabeth Agent
 Lelo Mdhlaldhla 072 921 2654 lelo@powerx.energy Marketing Manager
       
Derek Batte  074 101 2938 derek@powerx.energy Municipal Liason
Lelanie Gouws  082 578 2299 lelanie@powerx.energy IPP & Operations Officer