Agents

POWERX is often misrepresented by persons or entities who claim to be representing the business. Only these authorised agents and POWERX employees are permitted to engage with prospective IPPs or clients about the business. Any queries, negotiations or discussions relating to “Use of System” agreements are to be handled by POWERX’s Executive Committee.

 Name Phone Email Region
       
Tim Shamrock 079 804 9378 tim@powerx.energy Gauteng
Stephen Greatz 082 318 5599 stephen@powerx.energy KZN
Tim Whitaker 071 689 9985 tim.whitaker@powerx.energy E. Cape
       
Ignus du Toit 082 601 8344 ignus@powerx.energy  
Derek Batte  0741012938 derek@powerx.energy  
Lelanie Gouws  082 578 2299 lelanie@powerx.energy